Copyright 2015 by "Assotherm srl"    All Rights reserved    P.IVA 03373940166
:: select language ::
Roberto Pesenti
Commercial Director
(Italian, French, English)
roberto.pesenti@assotherm.com
Massimiliano Zamblera
Italy Commercial Resp.
(Italian)
massimiliano.zamblera@assotherm.com
Mauro Nessi
Purchasing Director
(Italian, English)
mauro.nessi@assotherm.com

Alessia Ghilardi
Export Customers care
(Italian, English, Spanish)
alessia.ghilardi@assotherm.com
  Eva Belotti
Export Customers care
(Italian, English, French)
eva.belotti@assotherm.com
Sara Delvecchio
Account Responsible
(Italian)
sara.delvecchio@assotherm.com
Michele Pasinelli
Production Director
(Italian)
michele.pasinelli@assotherm.com
  Oscar Patelli
Techinical and Quality Resp.
(Italian)
oscar.patelli@assotherm.com
Francesco Pesenti
Logistic Resp.
(Italian)
francesco.pesenti@assotherm.com
Site MapFAQJob opportunitiesCredits